The Watch Site banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This took me quite a while to come up with.
I have tried most of these myself and they will indeed send you free .

Makes for a great coffee table spread.

So without further adieu;

JUST ADDED: BREITLING - Call 800-641-7343 - state you want a catalogue when they answer.
CONFIRMED
For non USA citizens; just go to http://www.breitling.com/en/, push contact, go to your country dealers. In top of that you will see an email address. Copy and paste that into a new email message. Fill in your details and ask kindly for a catalogue. It will be send by one of your national dealers. Received mine in 4 days.

IWC - https://www.iwc.com/lecture/catalogu...e_order-en.asp - restricted to some countries, including USA.
CONFIRMED - BUT NO US
IWC posters for PURCHASE - https://www.iwc.com/communication/ca...n_order-en.asp

Ulysse Nardin - http://www.ulysse-nardin.com/contact.jsp?ID_Page=10000C
CONFIRMED

DeWitt - http://www.dewitt.ch/loader.php?lang=en -- CLICK CONTACT - CHECK CATALOGUE BOX

Cartier - www.cartier.com - contact - ask nicely

Audemars Piguet - http://www2.audemarspiguet.com/custo...0&menu_pos_2=3 - request catalogue in message
CONFIRMED

Ebel - they have an email address but dont bother, they will reply that they do not send out catalogues for Ebel, Concord, or Movado
Concord - Same as Ebel
Movado - Same as Ebel

Montblanc - http://www.montblanc.com/contact/index_newsletter.php

Graham - email: [email protected]
CONFIRMED

Omega - http://www.omegawatches.com/index.php?id=1012
CONFIRMED

Patek Philippe - www.patek.com --> contact and ask
CONFIRMED

Panerai: https://www.panerai.com/secure/s_con...gua=2&mode=new - 4 or 5 catalogues to choose from.
CONFIRMED

Breguet: http://breguet.com/en/forms/order_catalogue_form.php
CONFIRMED

Vacheron Constantin - http://www.vacheron-constantin.com/ - Click your area - then click Concierge in upper right corner
CONFIRMED

Porsche Design - http://www.porsche-design.com/live/c...ActiveID=60114 - Select Timepieces and ask for a catalogue in the message box
CONFIRMED

Oris - ]http://www.oris.ch/contact/contact.aspx?ln=en - CLICK CATALOG BOX
CONFIRMED

U-BOAT - http://www.uboatwatch.it/main.html - CLICK CONTACT in lower left corner - ask nicely.

Tag Heuer- http://www.tagheuer.com/mytagheuer/c...ex.lbl?lang=en
CONFIRMED - BUT NO US

Baume & Mercier- http://www.baume-and-mercier.com/catalogue...ogue.aspx?ln=en
CONFIRMED

Chopard- http://www.chopard.com/#pages/contact%20us/8/1 - Go to Contact, Then Contact Us, then click Catalogue box
CONFIRMED

Blancpain - http://www.blancpain.ch/e/catalogues/order_catalogue
CONFIRMED

Jaeger Le Coultre- http://www.jaeger-lecoultre.com/contact.do
CONFIRMED

Maurice Lacroix- [http://www.mauricelacroix.com/index.php?p=785
CONFIRMED

Raymond Weil - http://www.raymondweil.com/Modules/S...?MenuId=NDI1Nw - select CATALOGUE REQUEST in the drop down menu

Longines- http://www.longines.com/eng/html_lon...ue_request.cfm[
CONFIRMED

Glashütte - e-mail: [email protected] - this email address is specifically for catalogues

Girard Perregaux- http://www.girard-perregaux.com/contact/contact_en.aspx

A. Lange & Sohne- https://www.alange-soehne.com/en/contact/catalogue.php
CONFIRMED

Bergeon - [http://www.bergeon.ch/pages/commande.php?langue=2 - Workshop Catalog

Bell & Ross - http://www.bellross.com - CLICK SERVICE - Then CATALOGUE - You have to register for the site

Hublot - http://hublot.com/hublot_prod/site/hublot/index.php Go for Hublot catalogues at www.hublot.com push contact button and write down your name and address and ask kindly for a catalog telling you are interested in the Hublot timepieces. Received mine within 4 days.

Van der Klaauw Watches: http://www.klaauwwatches.nl/ Send an email through the Contact link, fill in your details and ask kindly for a catalogue. Received mine in a week.

Roger Dubois: http://www.rogerdubuis.com/index.php?optio...2&Itemid=21

Christopher Ward: http://www.christopherward.co.uk/win/brochurerequest/


Feel free to add any others.





Col.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top